كيف للسيطرة على تكاليف الاستثمار من الحدائق المائية Jul 05, 2019

اليوم، دعونا تحدث عن الاستثمار في المياه الحدائق. الاستثمار في الحدائق المائية، بالإضافة إلى الأراضي التي يمكن شراؤها أو مستأجرة، تشمل عموما تكاليف التصميم والتكاليف المدنية وتكاليف التعبئة والتغليف المناظر الطبيعية ومعدات الحدائق المائية التكاليف. بعد اكتمال خطة التصميم الشاملة، يمكن أن تكون جميع قواعد التكلفة في الميزانية. في الواقع، حجم جميع التكاليف، بادئ ذي بدء، يجب أن تستند إلى المعدات، كيف للسيطرة على تكاليف الاستثمار في المياه الحدائق؟


بادئ ذي بدء، حدد من الواضح أن السكان المستهدفين من الحديقة المائية، بالإضافة إلى الوضع المحلي وعادات الاستهلاك، إذا كان المراهقون المحليون مغرمون جدا بالمياه العذبة ومشاريع المياه المزعجة، ولا يفتقرون إلى هذا المشروع، يجب التركيز على المشاريع حول معدات التحفيز، مثل الشرائح عالية السرعة، شرائح سريعة والمنافسة الشرائح. يمكن أن تكون الظروف حتى في شريحة مكبر الصوت أو وعاء الوحش الضخم الشريحة. إذا كانت هناك العديد من الأطفال في المنطقة، وأولي الوالدان إرفاق أهمية كبيرة للأنشطة بين الأطفال والكبار، الأطفال أحواض السمك، الأطفال الشرائح، الأطفال الشرائح الأخطبوط، الشرائح العائلية، الشرائح قرن الطفل و الأطفال Sky Slides يمكن أن يكون تستخدم. يمكن للعملاء المستهدفين المخططين والمستهدفين توفير التكاليف وجعل الحدائق أكثر شعبية.


water park equipment manufacturers



ثانيا، يميل العديد من المستثمرين إلى اختيار بعض من الحدائق المائية الأقل دراية للحفظ تكاليف. بدأت بعض الشركات للتو الأعمال أو سوء الإدارة، وتقليصها اختر السعر المنخفض هو عاجز، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان بسبب من الخبرة أو عدم ربح معين، بحيث لا يسبب المشروع الكثير من إعادة صياغة أو سلامة، أو حتى جعل المستثمرين في الاستثمار الأعمى، ولكن جعل ارتفاع التكلفة بحدة.


مرة أخرى، لا يقبل العديد من المستثمرين المشورة المهنية والنظر فقط في توفير التكاليف أو خفض التكاليف عند بناء واختيار معدات. أو اختر بعض المواد أو المعدات غير المناسبة لتسلية المياه، مما أدى إلى الكثير من الاستهلاك. الحديقة المائية هو نظام منهجي إذا كانت تريد القيام بعمل جيد، أنت لا يمكن مجرد حفظ المال. من المهم جدا اختيار شركة احترافية مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة في هذه الصناعة. ستساعدك شركة محترفة في تخصيص عناصر التحكم الخاصة بك، سواء انها التحكم في التكاليف، تجربة الحرم الجامعي، جودة المنتج والتركيب التفاصيل.


Oceanstar شركة معدات الحديقة المائية، Ltd كواحد من الصين أعلى مصنعي معدات الحديقة المائية، اجتمع العشرات من كبار الناس في الصناعة 10 سنوات تجربة. يركز على خدمتكم، مرحبا بكم في زيارة المصنع، وتتطلع إلى التعاون.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

How to control the investment costs of water parks Jul 05, 2019

Today, let's talk about investing in water parks. Investment in water parks, in addition to land that can be purchased or leased, generally includes design costs, civil costs, landscaping packaging costs and water park equipment costs. After the overall design plan is completed, all cost bases can be budgeted. In fact, the size of all costs, first of all, should be based on equipment, how to control the investment costs of water parks?


First of all, clearly identify the target population of the water park, combined with the local situation and consumption habits, if local teenagers are very fond of freshwater and irritating water projects, and lack this project, they should focus on projects on stimulus equipment, such as high-speed slides, fast slides and competition slides. Conditions can even be in a loudspeaker slide or a huge beast bowl slide. If there are many children in the area, and parents attach great importance to activities between children and adults, children's aquariums, children's slides, children's octopus slides, family slides, child horn slides and children's sky slides can be used. Planned and targeted target customers can save costs and make parks more popular.


water park equipment manufacturers



Second, many investors tend to choose some of the least familiar water parks to save costs. Some companies have just started business or mismanaged, they choose low price is helpless, but often because of inexperience or no certain profit, so that the project will not cause a lot of rework or safety, or even make investors blind investment, but make the cost rise sharply.


Once again, many investors do not accept professional advice and only consider saving or reducing costs when building and selecting equipment. Or choose some materials or equipment that are not suitable for water entertainment, resulting in a lot of consumption. Water park is a systematic project. If you want to do a good job, you can't just save money. It is very important to choose a professional company with many years of experience in this industry. A professional company will help you customize your controls, whether it's cost control, campus experience, product quality and installation details.


Oceanstar water park equipment co., ltd as one of China's top water park equipment manufacturers, dozens of top people have gathered in the industry's 10-year experience. It focuses on your service, welcome to visit the factory, looking forward to your cooperation.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact