داخلي أطفال برنامج معدات معالجة المياه بالماء Aug 22, 2019
مع صعود داخلي أطفال الحدائق المائية، ومعالجة المياه والمعدات في درجة الحرارة الثابتة لدورة المياه الداخلية في الأماكن المغلقة حديقة التجديف في الأماكن المغلقة، هناك حاجة ماسة إلى توفير حلول موثوقة لمعدات الحديقة المائية المصنعين.


Guangzhou Ocean Star water park equipment Co., Ltd.


تدفق الدورة الدموية للحديقة المائية هو أساس مهم لتحديد تنقية المسبح المعدات. نحن استخدم طريقة أكثر شيوعا في المنزل و في الخارج. إذا كانت أنت تستخدم المسبح الخارجي في فصل الشتاء، أخشى أن يكون عدد قليل من الناس سيكونون على استعداد، لذلك نقوم أيضا بتصميم حمامات سباحة داخلي للمستثمرين الرئيسيين وتوفير معالجة مياه المياه الداخلية في الأماكن المغلقة حلول. بعد الترشيح وتطهير الماء في الحديقة المائية، وصلنا إلى مستوى جودة المياه في مجال الصرف الصحي في الحديقة المائية الاصطناعية ويمكن أن يكون إعادة تدويرها. ليس من الضروري استخدام طريقة معالجة الصرف الصحي منذ فترة طويلة، لذلك لا صديقة للبيئة ولا توفير المياه. الآن ندعو لحماية البيئة، لذلك من المهم بشكل خاص تطهير المياه وتصفية المياه في

في ضوء دورة المياه التي استخدمناها الناقل في مضخة المياه لتعقيم نظام تنقية المياه في حمام السباحة، وعادة ما يكون نظام تطهير البركة بما في ذلك اثنين من تطهير الكلور وتطهير الأوزون، وعادة ما يكون تطهير الكلور أو أقراص الكلور الصلبة الصلبة الصلبة السائلة، عادة أكبر حمام سباحة والمنطقة المتفوقة في أي ظروف اقتصادية


الكشف عن معالجة مياه المياه الداخلية في الأماكن المغلقة بشكل مستمر بيانات جودة المياه، ويتم عرض غرفة التشغيل في مركز مركزي. القياس التلقائي لتدفق المياه، درجة الحموضة والكلور المتبقية التركيز. Flocculant يتم إضافة تلقائيا في تركيز مجموعة نسبة. يتم التحكم في تركيز الكلور المتبقي لإضافة مطهر. مختلف المعلمات السيطرة هي زيادة الحد أجهزة الإنذار والأدوية المختلفة هي غير كافية. يعتمد كمية الأدوية المضافة على الطلب الفعلي، وكمية الدواء المحفوظة. المعدات متقدمة وموثوقة ومدمجة في الهيكل والصغيرة في الأرض الفضاء.

طريقة الترشيح لمعالجة المياه في الحديقة المائية الداخلية هي أكثر مهمة. يتم اكتشاف بيانات جودة المياه بشكل مستمر ويتم عرض غرفة التشغيل في مركز مركزي. القياس التلقائي لتدفق المياه، درجة الحموضة والكلور المتبقية التركيز. Flocculant يتم إضافة تلقائيا في تركيز مجموعة نسبة. يتم التحكم في تركيز الكلور المتبقي لإضافة مطهر. مختلف المعلمات السيطرة هي زيادة الحد أجهزة الإنذار والأدوية المختلفة هي غير كافية. يعتمد كمية الأدوية المضافة على الطلب الفعلي، وكمية الدواء المحفوظة. المعدات متقدمة وموثوقة ومدمجة في الهيكل والصغيرة في الأرض الفضاء.


فقط جاهز للداخلية الأطفال الحديقة المائية لضمان سلامة وصحة جودة المياه، ومعالجة المياه للأطفال لا تتردد في زيارةقوانغتشو المحيطي ستار بارك معدات متنزه، Ltd   هو المهنية لتوفير معدات الحديقة المائية، الينابيع الساخنة، معالجة المياه، الفن البيئي، معدات مجداف تخطيط مشروع تصميم إدارة البناء وإنتاج البناء وغيرها خدمات. تزويد العملاء بالمعدات المهنية وحلول المرافق الداعمة

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Indoor children's water park water treatment equipment program Aug 22, 2019
With the rise of indoor children's water parks, the water treatment and constant temperature equipment of indoor water cycle indoor water park paddling pools are urgently needed to provide reliable solutions for water park equipment manufacturers.


Guangzhou Ocean Star water park equipment Co., Ltd.


The circulation flow of the water park is an important basis for determining the swimming pool purification equipment. We use a more common method at home and abroad. If you use the outdoor pool in winter, I am afraid that few people will be willing, so we also design indoor swimming pools for major investors and provide indoor water park water treatment solutions.  After the filtration and disinfection of the water in the water park, we have reached the water quality sanitation standard of the artificial water park and can be recycled.  It is not necessary to use the drainage treatment method long ago, so it is neither environmentally friendly nor water-saving. Now we advocate environmental protection, so it is especially important to disinfect and filter the water in the pool.

In view of the water cycle we used by the carrier into the water pump to sterilize in swimming pool water purification system, usually the pool disinfection system including two chlorine disinfection and ozone disinfection, chlorine disinfection is usually liquid sodium hypochlorite solid chlorine tablets, usually larger swimming pool and the superior region in which economic conditions


The indoor water park water treatment continuously detects water quality data, and the operation room is displayed in a centralized manner. Automatic measurement of water flow, pH and residual chlorine concentration. The flocculant is automatically added at a set concentration ratio. The residual chlorine concentration is controlled to add a disinfectant. Various control parameters are over-limit alarms and various medicaments are insufficient. The amount of the drug added depends on the actual demand, and the amount of the drug is saved. The equipment is advanced and reliable, compact in structure and small in floor space.

The water treatment filtration method of the indoor water park is more important. The water quality data is continuously detected and the operation room is displayed in a centralized manner. Automatic measurement of water flow, pH and residual chlorine concentration. The flocculant is automatically added at a set concentration ratio. The residual chlorine concentration is controlled to add a disinfectant. Various control parameters are over-limit alarms and various medicaments are insufficient. The amount of the drug added depends on the actual demand, and the amount of the drug is saved. The equipment is advanced and reliable, compact in structure and small in floor space.


Only ready to indoor children's water park to guarantee the safety and health of the water quality, water treatment to the children feel free to visit Guangzhou Ocean Star water park equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional to provide water park equipment, hot springs, water treatment, environmental art, paddle equipment project planning design construction management production construction and other one-stop services. Provide customers with professional equipment and supporting facilities solutions

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact