• الغابة كائنات كائنات ومزج عناصر النباتات مع تصميم مسرحية مياه ديناميكية في حديقة روز سبلاش، يانغشون، قوانغدونغ.
    التطبيق: الوضع الحقيقيسنة التثبيت: 2021 Interactive الرئيسية المنتجات: ارتفاعات أكوا ufo نافورة رذاذ الذيل القط الاستحمام الزرافة مضحك دودة النفاثة نفق دوامة مضحك الكرة رذاذ التصميم العام بواسطة هيرتار WaterPlay Solutions Corp تدفق تدريجي للنشاط مع مناطق اللعب المحددة للجميع سن. تجمع الضحلة الخوض يسقط قليلا WaterPlayers في اكتشاف لطيف تلعب مع كائنات الرش والحشرات الودية و النباتات. هذا Splash Park يبني الإثارة مع مناطق الجذب الصغير التفاعلي، وهو عمق برج الغابة أكوا تاور يهلك مغامرات أكثر جرأة مع شريحة نفق ونفق دوامة رش. اختيار ميزة مدروس جنبا إلى جنب مع لون الطبيعة (الأخضر والأصفر و الأزرق) أجرمنعش منطقة اللعب المائية أن الأطفال و الآباء / الأطفال و بهم يمكن للأصدقاء فرحة في معا.
  • ووهان أكتوبر ايكولوجية المياه الثقافية تلعب حديقة فلاش منصات
    ووهان أكتوبرالثقافة الثقافية البلاط البديل حديقة لدينا تم التعرف على المخطط الشامل للغاية من قبل المالكين و خبراء. المرحلة الثالثة من هذه الحديقة المائية التفاعلية هي امتداد من حديقة Wuhan Happy Valley Water Park، والذي يجمع بين الحديقة الترفيهية الفضاء الخضراء ومتنزه المياه، وهو يهدف بشكل أساسي إلى الأطفال و الوالدين والطفل. نحن إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام للملكية الفكرية، خط القصة، تخطيط المنتجات، تخطيط الطرق، عمليات الحديقة مع كامل من المنظور. من أجل بناء منتجات جديدة و اللعب تجربة الوالدين والطفل الحديقة المائية التفاعلية، ونجمع بين خلق موضوع و غير مدعوم تسلية مرافق. و علاوة على ذلك، نذهب عميقا إلى الحديقة مجموعة كاملة من التكامل المهني، وتصميم المناظر الطبيعية، وتصميم المنتجات، والإنتاج، والإجواب. نحن تهدف إلى إنشاء مكان لكمي شعبية ل Wuhan. كل شيء سيجلب المزيد من الفرح إلى الأطفال!
  • مكان جديد للعب في فصل الشتاء - نانجينغ حديقة المياه حديقة تبادل
    في الأسبوع الأول من 2021، سنفتح حديقة المياه الداخليةمشروع بالتعاون مع أبطال الأطفال، العلامة التجارية الدولية سلسلة موجودة في وسط المدينة نانجينغ. يقع نانجينغ في شرق الصين، والوصول إلى نهر اليانغتسي، وهي عاصمة جيانغسو محافظة. نانجينغ هو مناخ الرطبة شبه الاستوائية الشمالية، أربعة متميزة الفصول. نانجينغ لديه أيام قصيرة في الربيع والخريف والأيام الطويلة في فصل الشتاء و الصيف. لذلك، فإن معدات الحديقة المائية المستمرة في الأماكن المغلقة يمكن أن تعطي معدات كاملة لمزاياها وتوفير أماكن الترفيه والترفيه للآباء والأمهات والأطفال في فصل الشتاء عطلة. لم يعد يقتصر على الذهاب إلى الحديقة المائية فقط في الصيف. الداخلية من الحديقة المائية الداخلية مريحة للغاية. عمق المياه لجميع الأماكن هو 20 إلى 30 سم، درجة حرارة الماء ثابتة 33 درجة، ودرجة الحرارة الثابتة الداخلية هي 27 درجة و 28 درجة، والرطوبة الجوية هي 60 في المئة، وخلق الترفيه مريح وممتع بيئة. درجة حرارة ثابتة في الأماكن المغلقة في الأماكن المائية لديها تقنية جديدة خاصة من الدورة الدموية والتحكم في الرطوبة و التطهير. 24 ساعة نظام تدوير المياه، الترشيح الثلاثي لجودة المياه، تنقية الضوء فوق البنفسجي، التطهير المستمر، مناسب للأطفال الصغار للعب على شريحة المياه ومجموعة متنوعة من نماذج الرسوم المتحركة الجميلة، لتلبية حلم الأطفال عديمي الضمير للعب في المياه. يستخدم التصميم عناصر الرسوم المتحركة مثل سفن القراصنة، ذهبية، الضفادع وغيرها الأطفال العناصر المفضلة، والتي يتم دمجها في التصميم بأكملها وتخصيصها وفقا لميزانية المستثمرين. من السمة إلى الديكور يمكن أن تلبي ميزانية المشروع و تحديد المواقع. كل الأطفال يحبون اللعب بالماء، واللعب مع الطفل يمكن أن يجعل الآباء يفهمون قدرة الطفل، من اللعبة لمراقبة الطفل، سيجد الآباء طفل النمو، فهم تطوير الطفل الدولة. من خلال السماح للأطفال بالإفراج عن غرائز في بيئة مريحة، ومشاركة نفس الخبرات والعواطف أثناء اللعب معا، فإن العلاقة الثقة بين الآباء والأمهات والرضع هي تعزيز....
  • شاندونغ فانكي حديقة المياه للأطفال
    شاندونغ Linyi فانكي حديقة المياه للأطفال
  • الأطفال بارك - الأطفال حديقة المياه حالة
    fengxiang بحيرة أطفال بارك يغطي مساحة أكثر 800 فدان. إنها أول حديقة في شاوشان مع الأطفال العب كما لها موضوع. إنها ثقافة زراعية مزروعة، ثقافة الأرصاد الجوية قوانغتشو نجمة المحيط حديقة المياه المحدودةفي بناء تشونغتشينغ فنغشان fengxiang بحيرة أطفال بارك، يقوم القادة بإرفاق أهمية كبيرة على التفاصيل في عملية تصنيع مرافق المنتجات، من أجل ضمان جودة المشروع، الشركة عمل الموظفين العمل الإضافيتم الانتهاء من المشروع بنجاح داخل المنصوص عليها Time.let's ألق نظرة على مشروع مياه اختبار المشروع أدناه: الأطفال معدات الحديقة المائية عرض المعدات الميدانية
  • حار سبرينج ريزورت فندق مائي في الهواء الطلق
    حار سبرينج ريزورت فندق مائي في الهواء الطلق
  • حديقة المياه في الهواء الطلق
    حديقة المياه في الهواء الطلق مياه ملونة منزل، ميزات المياه الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأالخدمة الوطنية الخط الساخن 139-2881-4659 خدمات استشارية ميزات المياه
  • في الهواء الطلق حديقة المياه الصغيرة
    في الهواء الطلق Samll حديقة المياه حالة شريحة منزل الماء، أنواع مختلفة من ميزات المياه البداية ملاهي مائية ملاهي مائية ملاهي مائية ملاهي مائية ملاهي مائية
  • حديقة الأطفال في الهواء الطلق
    حديقة الأطفال في الهواء الطلق ماء منزل، ميزات المياه
1 2

ما مجموعه 2 الصفحات

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

• Jungle kindom-creatures and plants elements blend with a dynamic water play design at the ROSE SPLASH PARK, Yangchun, Guangdong.
    Application: The Real Estate Year of Installation: 2021 Main Interactive Products: Aqua Elevations UFO turnable fountain Cat tail spray Giraffe shower Funny worm jet Spiral tunnel Funny ball spray The overall design by Histar Waterplay Solutions Corp a gradual flow of activity with defined play zones for all ages. A shallow wading pool eases little waterplayers into gentle discovery play with spraying creatures and friendly insects and plants. This splash park builds excitement with interactive small attractions, and an at-depth JUNGLE KINGDOM Aqua Tower inspires bolder adventures with a tunnel slide and spiral tunnel spray. Thoughtful feature selection combined with an nature colour(green, yellow and blue) make a refreshing aquatic play zone that children and parents/children and their friends can delight in together.
  • Wuhan OCT Ecological Cultural Water Play Splash Pads Park
    Wuhan OCT ecological cultural water splash pad park Our overall scheme has been highly recognized by the owners and experts.  The Phase III of this  interactive Water Park  is an extension of Wuhan Happy Valley Water Park, which combines park leisure green space and theme water park, and is mainly aimed at children and parent-child. We pay much attention to IP, story line, product planning, route planning, park operations with full of professional perspective. In order to build new products and gameplay experience of the parent-child interactive water park,  we combine the theme creation  and non-powered amusement facilities.  And furthermore, we go deep into the park a full range of professional integration, landscape design, product design, production and completion. We aim to Create a popular punching place for Wuhan. All will bring more joy to the children!
  • A new place to play in winter -- Nanjing water park case sharing
    In the first week of 2021, we will open an indoor water park project in cooperation with Baby Heroes, an international chain brand located in downtown Nanjing. Nanjing is located in eastern China, the lower reaches of the Yangtze River, is the capital city of Jiangsu Province. Nanjing is a north subtropical humid climate, four distinct seasons. Nanjing has short days in spring and autumn and long days in winter and summer. Therefore, indoor constant temperature water park equipment can give full play to its advantages and provide leisure and entertainment places for parents and children in winter vacation. It is no longer limited to go to water park only in summer. The interior of the indoor water park is very comfortable. The water depth of all venues is 20 to 30 centimeters, the water temperature is constant 33 degrees, the indoor constant temperature is 27 degrees and 28 degrees, and the air humidity is 60 percent, creating a comfortable and pleasant entertainment environment. Constant temperature indoor water park has a special new technology of air circulation, humidity control and disinfection. The 24-hour water circulation system, triple filtration of water quality, purification of ultraviolet light, continuous disinfection, suitable for young children to play on the water slide and a variety of lovely cartoon models, to meet the dream of unscrupulous children to play in water. The design uses cartoon elements like pirate ships, goldfish, frogs and other children's favorite elements, which are integrated into the whole design and customized according to the budget of the investors. From the theme to the decoration can meet the project budget and positioning. All children like to play with the water, playing with the baby can best let parents understand the ability of the baby, from the game to observe the baby, parents will find their baby's growth, grasp the development of the baby state. By allowing babies to release their instincts in a relaxed environment, sharing the same experiences and emotions while playing together, the trust relationship between parents and babies is strengthened.
  • Shandong Vanke children water park
    Shandong Linyi Vanke children water park
  • Children's Park - Children's Water Park Case
    Fengxiang Lake Children's Park covers an area of more than 800 acres. It is the first park in Shaoshan with children's play as its theme. It is an implanted farming culture, meteorological culture Guangzhou Ocean-star Water Park Co., Ltd. in the construction of Chongqing Fengshan Fengxiang Lake Children's Park, the leaders attach great importance to the details in the manufacturing process of product facilities, in order to ensure the quality of the project, the company's employees work overtime.The project was successfully completed within the stipulated time.Let's take a look at the project test water picture below: Children's water park equipment field equipment display
  • Hot Spring Resort Hotel Outdoor Water Park
    Hot Spring Resort Hotel Outdoor Water Park
  • Outdoor Water Park
    outdoor water park colorful water house, stainless steel water features National service hotline 139-2881-4659consulting services water features
  • Outdoor Small Water Park Case
    outdoor samll water park case water house slide, different kinds of splash water features water park water park water park water park water park
  • Outdoor Children Water Park
    Outdoor children water park water house, water features
1 2

A total of 2 pages

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact