سباق المياه الشريحة

تنزلق المنافسة هي أيضا شريحة مائية كلاسيكية يمكن أن تكون متعدد الاتجاهات ومصممة للإراحة مع جسمك أو العائمة وسادة.
يمكن للمشاركين اللعب في نفس الوقت، وسيتم تصميم سلسلة من المنحدرات الصغيرة المحفزة في منتصف الشريحة سوف يمر المشاركون لهم واحد تلو الآخر وتسرع أخيرا إلى النهاية خط.

إن مشاركة وتفاعل معدات الحديقة المائية قوية للغاية، مما يسمح للزائرين بالمشاركة في المسابقة عدة مرات للحصول على تجربة فريدة من الفرح والمتعة. يمكن أن يتراوح ارتفاع الشريحة من بضعة أمتار إلى عشرات متر. عرض الشرائح الشائع هو 0.6-1.0 متر. مزيج من قنوات متعددة هو عموما 3-10. متى يدخل السياح القسم الفرعي المستقيم، طوال الطريق لتحريك الماء، إنه متعة للغاية!



منتجات الشريحة المنافسة المعلمات:



منصة الارتفاع: 4-20m

العرض الداخلي من القسم: 0.64-1.0M

الكهرباء الاستهلاك: 5. 5.5kw / خط

الساحلية السعة: 400 شخص / ح / خط

تحميل: 1 شخص / خط



منتجات الشريحة المنافسة الميزات:



1، الجسم الرئيسي للانزلاق مصنوع من الأداء العالي FRP المواد المركبة، التي تصنعها مصنوعة يدويا لصق. لديها صلابة قوية جدا والصلابة، وهي آمنة و دائم.

2. الطبقة السطحية من الشريحة تعتمد meta-benzene نوع معطف هلام مع قوة ميكانيكية عالية، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية، ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الأكسدة، وهي تتميز بسلالة ونعومة وأشعة فوق البنفسجية الحماية.

3، لديك تجربة عملاء فريدة من نوعها، تتيح لك اللعب وما زلت تريد تكرار اللعب.

4. الاستخدام الموازي، معدات الحديقة المائيةيغطي مساحة صغيرة، إنقاذ البناء التكاليف.

5، مشاركة قوية، مما يسمح للزوار بالمنافسة في اللعب اللعب.

6، يمكن أن توفر مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الألوان ومجموعات


ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
outdoor pool slide
الحديقة المائية تصميم فندق تسلية الاطفال في الهواء الطلق حمام السباحة الشريحة المياه الشريحة
شريحة المسبح الخارجي هي جهاز لعوب للغاية ويمكن أن يزيد من العلاقة العليا لأفراد الأسرة أثناء اللعب. لديها مزايا أداء عالية السلامة، لون حية، عملية مستقرة وسهلة الإدارة. أنها تجلب السلامة والفرح والسيفية للأطفال، وهي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة من بين أطفال.
Children water park
450㎡ حل متنزه الأطفال
الوالد والطفل مطابقة حلول الحديقة المائية المرافق: مائي ، معدات الحديقة المائية، شريحة المياه وهكذا.
Flowrider Surfing Equipment supplier
FlowRIDER معدات التصفح
نجم المحيط يخلق مرافق الحديقة المائية المثالية للعملاء بناء على الاستثمار المتطلبات، أساسا موزعة في شوارع التسوق، محلات السوبر ماركت كبيرة، إلخ
Space bowl slide supplier
الشريحة وعاء الفضاء
زوار من 10.5 متر منصة متر، وحدها من خلال نفق وقت عالية السرعة من أكثر 20 مترا، هرع فجأة إلى قطرها 9 أمتار في الوعاء، ولكن وجدت أن العالم الذي دخل، في العديد من الجهود والأثر، سقط أخيرا في حمام سباحة عميق، للسياح لجلب مغامرة لا تنسى عبر السفر والفضاء
Large loop water slide manufacturer
حلقة كبيرة الشريحة
الشريحة حلقة كبيرة مصنوعة من شفاف خفيف FRP المواد. يتم وضع الزوار في مقصورة بإحكام كابينة. من 16 متر عالية منصة، يتم تشحيم المياه من قبل المياه. ينزلق الجسم على طول الشرائح العمودي تقريبا مثل الأسطوانة السفينة. التأثير البصري وطبيعة الزينة يجعل النوادل خائفة.
Open water slide custom and manufacturer
الشريحة المياه المفتوحة
الشريحة اللولبية المفتوحة هي واحدة من أكثر المياه شيوعاها الشرائح. لدينا الشركة لديها ثروة من الخبرة في وضع لولبية الشرائح. غالبا ما تستخدم أنواع العديد من الأنواع من الشرائح اللولبية لتشكيل مجموعة من الشرائح، وأسلاك الأسلاك متعددة الشرائح وحمامات السباحة، والتي توفر التكلفة ويقلل من الأرض استخدام. يمكن أيضا أن تكون مبنية وفقا للجبال، أو مع مطابقة معدات كبيرة أخرى تركيبة.
Small trumpet water slide supplier and manufacturer
البوق الصغيرة الشريحة المياه
يجلس السياح في الطوافة، مثل أن يتم امتصاصه بواسطة A Tornado. في الإنزلاق السريع، فإن التجربة مثل جمال الريح في الرياح. الشعور القوي من الوزن يجعل الناس ينسون بهم النفس، و هم لا يمكن تساعد ولكن تصرخ، مناسبة خاصة للسياح الذين يحبون تجربة رواية مثيرة و رواية.
Family wide slide manufacturer and supplier
حديقة مائية معدات - الأسرة شريحة واسعة
الشريحة واسعة الأسرة هي جهاز لعوب للغاية ويمكن أن يزيد من العلاقة الحميمة لأفراد الأسرة أثناء اللعب. لديها مزايا أداء عالية السلامة، لون حية، عملية مستقرة وسهلة الإدارة. إنها تجلب السلامة والفرح والسيفية للأطفال، وهي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة من بين أطفال.
closed spiral slide supplier
شريحة حلزونية مغلقة
الشريحة اللولبية مغلقة هي واحدة من أكثر المياه شيوعا الشرائح. لدينا تتمتع الشركة بتجربة غنية في وضع Slipal الشرائح. غالبا ما تستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من الشرائح اللولبية لتشكيل مجموعة شرائح، ومشاركة شريحة متعددة من النظام الأساسي والوعة، مما يوفر التكلفة ويقلل من الأرض. كما يمكن بناؤها على الجبل أو جنبا إلى جنب مع معدات كبيرة أخرى

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Race water slide

The competition slide is also a classic water slide that can be multi-way and designed to slide with your body or floating cushion.
Participants can play at the same time, and a series of stimulating small slopes will be designed in the middle of the slide. The participants will pass them one by one and finally rush to the finish line.

The participation and interaction of the water park equipment is very strong, allowing visitors to participate in the competition many times to get a unique experience of joy and fun. The height of the slide can range from a few meters to tens of meters. The width of the commonly used slide is 0.6-1.0 meters. The combination of multiple channels is generally 3-10. When the tourists enter the straight subduction section, all the way to stir up the water, it is very fun!



Competition slide product parameters:



Platform height: 4-20M

Inner width of the section: 0.64-1.0M

Electricity consumption: 5.5KW / lane

Tourist capacity: 400 people / h / lane

Load: 1 person / Lane



Competition slide product features:



1,The main body of the slide is made of high-performance FRP composite material, which is made by hand-made paste. It has very strong toughness and hardness, and is safe and durable.

2. The surface layer of the slide adopts the meta-benzene type gel coat with high mechanical strength, high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance and oxidation resistance, and is characterized by smoothness, smoothness and UV protection.

3, have a unique customer experience, let you play and still want to repeat play.

4. Parallel use, water park equipment covers a small area, saving construction costs.

5, strong participation, allowing visitors to compete in the exciting play.

6, can provide a variety of color choices and combinations


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
outdoor pool slide
Water Park Design Hotel Amusement Kids Outdoor Pool Slide Water Slide
The outdoor pool slide is a device that is highly playful and can increase the intimacy of family members while playing. It has the advantages of high safety performance, vivid color, stable operation and easy management. It bring safety, joy and liveliness to children, and is very popular among children.
Children water park
450㎡ Children water park solution
Parent-Child Water Park Solution Matching facilities: Waterhouse ,Water park equipments, water slide and so on.
Flowrider Surfing Equipment supplier
Flowrider Surfing Equipment
Ocean Star creates the ideal water park facilities for customers based on their investment requirements,mainly distributed in shopping streets, large supermarkets, etc
Space bowl slide supplier
Space bowl slide
Visitors from 10.5 meters platform, alone through a high-speed time tunnel of more than 20 meters, suddenly rushed to a diameter of 9 meters in the bowl, but found that the world whirled, in many efforts and impact, finally fell into a deep pool, for tourists to bring unforgettable adventure through time and space travel
Large loop water slide manufacturer
Large loop slide
The large loop slide is made of light-transparent FRP material. The visitors are placed in a tightly closed cabin. From the 16-meter-high platform, the water is lubricated by the water. The body slides along the nearly vertical slides like a roller coaster. The visual impact and the ornamental nature make the waiters fearful.
Open water slide custom and manufacturer
Open water slide
Open spiral slide is one of the most commonly used water slides. Our company has a wealth of experience in the setting of spiral slides. Many kinds of spiral slides are often used to form a group of slides, and multiple slides share platforms and drop pools, which saves the cost and reduces the land use. Can also be built according to the mountain, or with other large equipment matching combination.
Small trumpet water slide supplier and manufacturer
Small trumpet water slide
Tourists sit in the raft, like being sucked in by a tornado. In the rapid glide, the experience is like the beauty of the wind in the wind. The strong sense of weightlessness makes people forget their self, and they can't help but scream, especially suitable for tourists who like to experience exciting and novel.
Family wide slide manufacturer and supplier
Water park equipment--Family wide slide
The family wide slide is a device that is highly playful and can increase the intimacy of family members while playing. It has the advantages of high safety performance, vivid color, stable operation and easy management. It brings safety, joy and liveliness to children, and is very popular among children.
closed spiral slide supplier
Closed spiral slide
Closed spiral slide is one of the most commonly used water slides. Our company has rich experience in the setting of spiral slides. A variety of spiral slides are often used to form a slide group, and multiple slides share the platform and the sink, which saves the cost and reduces the land. It can also be built on the mountain or combined with other large equipment.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact