ثلاث اقتراحات لتخطيط وتصميم الحديقة المائية Oceanstarchn.com Dec 04, 2020

ملاهي مائية اقتراح التخطيط والتصميم 1: التخطيط المعقول

تتمتع الحدائق المائية الممتازة بخطوط قصة مناسبة في الإبداع المواضيعي، وتصميمات مختلفة تناسب Theme. تنظر بشكل كامل في الطلب في السوق على إعداد منطقة البناء والوظيفية تخطيط.

يحدد المواقع الدقيقة اتجاه تطوير المياه الحديقة.


اقتراح تخطيط وحديقة مائية 2: إنشاء تجربة فريدة وتجنب المنافسة متجانسة

في الوقت الحاضر، يمكن لبناء الحدائق المائية الوقوع بسهولة في ظاهرة مقارنة معدات التسلية مع كل أخرى.

تحاول بعض المتنزهات المائية دائما الحصول على معدات مع عناوين مثل "آسيا أولا" و "الصين أولا" للحصول على الاهتمام وإنشاء الإعلان حيل. الجميع يعرف أن "الأعلى، الأكبر، أطول" معدات الترفيه مكدسة ليست سوى تجربة مثيرة أهم شيء في تشغيل حديقة مائية هو توفير تجربة خاصة يمكن أن تلهم السياح لزيارة مرة أخرى.


الفئة العمرية من الزوار إلى الحديقة المائية هي في الغالب ما بين 11 و 35 عاما قديم. معظم السياح هم معظم الأزواج الشباب والأصدقاء والعائلة السياح يتحدث نسبيا، هم هي أكثر جاذبية ل منخفضة و الدخل المتوسط ​​ الناس. دائرة نصف قطرها السياح هو في الغالب داخل A 1.5-ساعة حملة. ، وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات المدرسية هي سائح الذروة فترات. لذلك، من الضروري النظر الكامل في احتياجات مجموعات العملاء المستهدفة في إنشاء تجارب فريدة من نوعها، مثل إعداد متعددة الوظائف مشاريع قرية المياه مجتمعة لجذب الشباب والشباب السياح؛ إنشاء معدات شريحة المياه مناسبة للعائلات و الأطفال حمامات السباحة مناسبة الأطفال اللعب. قيادة الأسرة السياح زيادة مساحة تجمع الموجة قدر الإمكان زيادة قدرات الحديقة؛ إعداد عروض مع مواضيع غنية وتوفير تجربة متنوعة الخدمات.


China Water Park equipment manufacturer


اقتراح تخطيط وتصميم الحديقة المائية 3: شاملة التنمية، تحسين مستوى الاستهلاك الثانوي

في حالة سعر تذكرة ثابتة، يعتمد تحسين مستوى الاستهلاك بشكل رئيسي على استهلاك المنشآت التجارية والتموين التجارية في الحديقة المائية المنطقة. يشتمل الاستهلاك الثانوي في الحديقة المائية على استئجار الخزائن، وشراء ألعاب المياه مثل المايوه وحلقات السباحة والبنادق المائية، واستهلاك تقديم الطعام. من حيث خدمات الدفع، بالنظر إلى إزعاج السياح الذين يدخلون منطقة التسلية لحمل الأموال والأشياء، توفر الحديقة المائية للسياح سوار ذكي كطريقة دفع متنقل، تتعاون مع الهواتف المحمولة لإزالة الدفع الحواجز.


من حيث التصميم التجاري، يتم ترتيب نقاط المبيعات التجارية عموما حول منطقة مدخل الحديقة وتغيير الغرف والتخزين غرف؛ داخل منطقة التسلية، يتم إنشاء مرافق تقديم الطعام بشكل عام حول معدات التسلية مع تأثيرات مرئية جيدة، بحيث يمكن للزوار التوقف عن فرصة واستهلاكهم وزيادة استهلاك الطعام من حيث سلعة وتطوير الوجبات، لا يتوافق فقط مع العادات المحلية، ولكن أيضا فقط مع التفرد والموضوع يمكن قبولها بشكل أفضل من قبل السياح.


إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول الحديقة المائية، يمكنك استشارة مصنع معدات متنزه المحيط للمياه نحن هي المهنية الأطفال المورد ماء موضوع حديقة، اخترنا لحل كل ما تبذلونه من المخاوف. Ocean Star هو Transforthy.email : info@oceanstarchn.com



انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Three suggestions for planning and design of water park | Histar Dec 04, 2020

Water park planning and design suggestion 1: reasonable planning

Excellent water parks have appropriate story lines in thematic creativity, and various designs fit the theme. Fully consider the market demand to set up the construction area and functional layout.

The precise positioning determines the development direction of the water park.


Water park planning and design proposal 2: Create a unique experience and avoid homogenous competition

At present, the construction of water parks can easily fall into the phenomenon of comparing amusement equipment with each other.

Some water parks always try to obtain equipment with titles such as "Asia's first" and "China's first" to gain attention and create advertising gimmicks. Everyone knows that the "highest, largest, longest" amusement equipment piled up is only a thrilling experience. The most important thing in the operation of a water park is to provide a special experience that can inspire tourists to visit again.


The age group of visitors to the water park is mostly between 11 and 35 years old. The tourists are mostly young couples, friends and family tourists. Relatively speaking, they are more attractive to low- and middle-income people. The radius of tourists is mostly within a 1.5-hour drive. , Weekends and school holidays are peak tourist periods. Therefore, it is necessary to fully consider the needs of target customer groups in the creation of unique experiences, such as setting up multifunctional combined water village projects to attract young people and young tourists; setting up water slide equipment suitable for families and children’s pools suitable for children’s play. Drive family tourists; increase the area of the wave pool as much as possible to increase the capacity of the park; set up performances with rich themes and provide diverse experience services.


China Water Park equipment manufacturer


Water park planning and design proposal 3: Comprehensive development, improve the level of secondary consumption

In the case of a fixed ticket price, the improvement of consumption level mainly depends on the consumption of commercial sales and catering facilities in the water park area. The secondary consumption in the water park includes the lease of lockers, the purchase of water toys such as swimsuits, swimming rings and water guns, and the consumption of catering. In terms of payment services, considering the inconvenience of tourists entering the amusement area to carry money and things, the water park provides tourists with a smart bracelet as a mobile payment method, which cooperates with mobile phones to clear payment barriers.


In terms of commercial layout, commercial sales points are generally arranged around the park entrance area, changing rooms and storage rooms; inside the amusement area, catering facilities are generally set up around the amusement equipment with good visual effects, so that visitors can stop and watch and increase the opportunity for catering consumption . In terms of commodity and meal development, it not only conforms to local habits, but also only with uniqueness and theme can be better accepted by tourists.


If you have any questions about the water park, you can consult the Histar Water Park equipment manufacturer.We are a professional children's water theme park supplier, choose us to solve all your worries. Ocean star is trustworthy.EMAIL : histar2006@163.com



click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact