ماء البيت ل صغار في السن

ماء البيت ل يمكن تخصيص حجم الأطفال وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء، ويمكن زيادة مرافق الترفيه في المياه الزخرفية وفقا ل الزبون التفضيل، والطفل قوي في التفاعل ومثيرة للاهتمام، وهو منتج يحظى بشعبية كبيرة جدا من قبل الأطفال

أطفال معدات المياه المنزلية مصنوع من 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، البلاستيك المقوى للألياف الزجاجية المعززة للمتنزهات المائية، بحيث لم تعد مضطربا من قبل الصدأ وجودة أخرى مشاكل. أسلو التصميم هونمط رواية، غنية وقوية، هي الأكثر شعبية الراقية جديد المنتجات.


المنتج الحجم: 11.4 * 9.8 * 5.5M


غطاء المنطقة: 134



1، مادة الوصف :


المواد الرئيسية 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الترباس، FRP الصلب الزجاجي، كل الهيكل الصلب لسلسلة المياه مصنوعة من 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لضمان مكافحة التآكل الأداء، المعالجة السطحية سلسة وسلسة، مياه مثالية تأثير؛ الشكل البسيط والغيب والغني يخلق اللون تجربة مسرحية غير مسبوقة، مما يسمح للأطفال بالانغماس الكامل في العالم تخيلها في الملعب، أو العب مع الآباء.


FRP pultrusion العملية عملية متقدمة لإنتاجها باستمرار FRP لمحات المواد. إنه منتج مثالي لاستبدال أنابيب الصلب، فولاذ زاوية وغيرها على شكل خاص المواد. هذا تؤدي العملية إلى تحويل القلعة التفاعلية على الماء، وهو موضوع السلسلة الملونة من السلامة والراحة و الخيل.
وهي مصنوعة من الايبوكسي الفينوليي نصف العلوم مجمع صب ومضاعف من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة (≥160:C) الضغط العالي (≥300 كجم / CM3). انها مادة مثالية للبلاستيك الصلب.


2، التفاصيل و وظيفية:




محل المحيطيخلق مرافق الحديقة المائية المثالية للعملاء بناء على بهم الاستثمار المتطلبات، أساسا موزعة في شوارع التسوق، محلات السوبر ماركت كبيرة، الحديقة المائية الفندقية، جمهور رش الجاف حديقة، مرافق الترفيه السكنية، إلخ

نحن صممت سلسلة من المنتجات للأطفال واللعب في تآكل صفرية وملعب ماء آمن، وهو ما يريده الآباء من انظر.

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.
منتجات ذات صله
kids indoor splash pad water playground
وسادة دفقة داخلية
أصبحت حديقة وسادة المياه في المياه بسرعة واحدة من أكثر المنشآت شيوعا للمجتمعات ومراكز التسوق والمدارس والمنتجعات و
Parent-child water house
الوالد والطفل ملعب بيت الماء
يمكن تخصيص الحجم وفقا لمتطلبات العميل، ويمكن زيادة مرافق الترفيه في المياه الزخرفية وفقا للعميل التفضيل، والطفل قوي في التفاعل والمثير للاهتمام، وهو منتج يحظى بشعبية كبيرة من قبل الأطفال.
304 Stainless Steel Aqua Playground
ملعب بيت الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ل صغار في السن
يمكن تخصيص حجم ملعب البيت المائي وفقا لمتطلبات العميل، ويمكن زيادة مرافق الترفيه من المياه الزخرفية وفقا ل العميل التفضيل، والطفل قوي في التفاعل والمثير للاهتمام، وهو منتج يحظى بشعبية كبيرة من قبل الأطفال.
Outdoor water house
منزل المياه في الهواء الطلق للأطفال
نجم المحيط يخلق مرافق الحديقة المائية المثالية for العملاء على أساس بهم الاستثمار المتطلبات، أساسا موزعة في شوارع التسوق، محلات السوبر ماركت كبيرة، الحديقة المائية الفندقية، Pubilc رش الجاف حديقة، مرافق الترفيه السكنية، إلخ نحن وقد صممت سلسلة من منتجات ل الأطفال، اللعب في تآكل صفرية و ملعب ماء آمن، اي هو ما يريد الآباء إلى انظر.
Amusement park water house
منزل ملاهي ملاهي للأطفال
ج: التفاعلية والمرح في واحد ومناسب للرجال والنساء والأطفال للعب معا. ب: LOFS ألعاب اللعب المياه، مضحك واستمتع بها ذلك. ج: FRP ومجموعة الفولاذ المجلفن، لديها أفضل مقاومة للتآكل D: مرنة تصميم مع عدة أنماط.
Kids water house supplier
منزل ماء صغير للأطفال
منزل ماء صغير لمعدات الأطفال مصنوع من 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، البلاستيك المقوى للألياف الزجاجية المعززة للمتنزهات المائية، بحيث لم تعد مضطربا من قبل الصدأ وجودة أخرى مشاكل.
Kids Resort water house
منتجع المياه المنزلية للأطفال
House House Water House، حجم كبير، محتوى غني وجميل، هو حديقة مائية كبيرة معالم مرافق.والمرح في واحد، سوبر برميل تجعلك مجنون، الكثير من ألعاب اللعب المياه، مضحك واستمتع بها ذلك.
water house for children
مركز تسوق المياه المائية للأطفال
يمكن تخصيص منزل الماء للأطفال وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء، ويمكن زيادة مرافق الترفيه في المياه الزخرفية وفقا ل الزبون التفضيل، والطفل قوي في التفاعل والمثير للاهتمام، وهو منتج يحظى بشعبية كبيرة من قبل الأطفال.
Water park water house
حديقة المياه المنزلية البيت للأطفال
يمكن تخصيص حجم منزل ماء الألياف الزجاجية وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء، ويمكن زيادة مرافق الترفيه المزخرف أو الانخفاض وفقا ل الزبون التفضيل، والطفل قوي في التفاعل والمثير للاهتمام، وهو منتج يحظى بشعبية كبيرة من قبل الأطفال.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Water House For Kids

Water House For Kids size can be customized according to the requirements of the customer, and the decorative water entertainment facilities can be increased or decreased according to the customer's preference, and the child is strong in interaction and interesting, and is a product that is very popular by the children

Kids' water house equipment is made of 304 stainless steel, special glass fiber reinforced plastics for water parks, so that you are no longer troubled by rust and other quality problems. Aslo the design is novel style, rich and powerful, is the most popular high-end new products.


Product size:11.4*9.8*5.5m


Cover area:134



1,Material description :


Main material 304 stainless steel, 304 stainless steel bolt, FRP glass steel, all the steel structure of the water series is made of 304 stainless steel to ensure the anti-corrosion performance, the surface treatment is smooth and smooth, perfect water effect; simple and peculiar shape and rich The color creates an unprecedented play experience, allowing children to fully indulge in the world they imagined in the playground, or play with their parents. 


FRP pultrusion process is an advanced process for continuously producing FRP profiled materials. It is an ideal product for replacing steel pipes, angle steels and other special-shaped materials. This process leads to the transformation of the interactive castle on the water, which is the theme of the colorful series of safety, exquisiteness and timelessness.
It is made of phenolic epoxy semi-cured molding compound and is compounded by high temperature (≥160'C) and high pressure (≥300kg/cm3). It's an ideal material for plastic steel.


2,Detail and functional:




Ocean Star creates the ideal water park facilities for customers based on their investment requirements,mainly distributed in shopping streets, large supermarkets, hotel water park, public dry-spray park ,residential entertainment facilities, etc

We has designed a series of products for children, playing in a zero-corrosion and safe water playground, which is what parents want to see.

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
kids indoor splash pad water playground
Indoor Splash Pad
The indoor water park splash playground has quickly become one of the most popular kids indoor splash pad supporting facilities for communities, shopping malls, schools, resorts, and hotels.
Parent-child water house
Parent-child water house playground
The size can be customized according to the requirements of the customer, and the decorative water entertainment facilities can be increased or decreased according to the customer's preference, and the child is strong in interaction and interesting, and is a product that is very popular by the children.
304 Stainless Steel Aqua Playground
Stainless Steel Water House Playground For kids
Water House Playground size can be customized according to the requirements of the customer, and the decorative water entertainment facilities can be increased or decreased according to the customer's preference, and the child is strong in interaction and interesting, and is a product that is very popular by the children.
Outdoor water house
Outdoor water house for kids
Ocean Star Creates The Ideal Water Park Facilities For Customers Based On Their Investment Requirements,Mainly Distributed In Shopping Streets, Large Supermarkets, Hotel Water Park, Pubilc Dry-Spray Park ,Residential Entertainment Facilities, Etc We Has Designed A Series Of Products For Children, Playing In A Zero-Corrosion And Safe Water Playground, Which Is What Parents Want To See.
Amusement park water house
Amusement park water house for children
A: Interactive and fun in one, suitable for men, women and children to play together. B:Lofs of water play games, funny and enjoy it. C:FRP and galvanized steel combination, have better corrosion resistance D:Flexible design with multiple styles.
Kids water house supplier
Small water house for children
Small water house for children equipment is made of 304 stainless steel, special glass fiber reinforced plastics for water parks, so that you are no longer troubled by rust and other quality problems.
Kids Resort water house
Resort water house for kids
Kids Resort water house,Large volume, rich and beautiful content, is a large water park landmark facilities.Interactive and fun in one,Super barrel make you crazy,Lots of water play games, funny and enjoy it.
water house for children
Shopping mall water house for children
water house for children can be customized according to the requirements of the customer, and the decorative water entertainment facilities can be increased or decreased according to the customer's preference, and the child is strong in interaction and interesting, and is a product that is very popular by the children.
Water park water house
Water park water house for kids
Fiberglass water house size can be customized according to the requirements of the customer, and the decorative water entertainment facilities can be increased or decreased according to the customer's preference, and the child is strong in interaction and interesting, and is a product that is very popular by the children.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact