تخطيط الحديقة المائية خطوات التصميم Jun 07, 2021
تخطيط الحديقة المائية DND خطوات التصميم

يمكن تقسيم تخطيط وتصميم مشروع الحديقة المائية إلى المراحل السبعة التالية من البداية إلى البناء.

1. التخطيط. كان المصدر الأصلي للمشروع. يركز أساسا على بعض التفكير الأولي للمشروع، منها: تحليل الحالة العليا، تحديد موقع الموضوع، وضع السوق، اختيار الموقع، وضع تخطيط النية، تخطيط المحتوى الأساسي، إلخ.

2. الجدوى دراسة. هذا تتحقق المرحلة من جدوى تخطيط المشروع من الجوانب الفنية والاقتصادية، بما في ذلك أبحاث السياسات، وتحليل الأسواق، وبحوث مخطط التخطيط، وتقدير الاستثمار الأولي، والتحليل المالي، وتحليل التأثير، وتحليل المخاطر وتحليل المخاطر وغيرها من المحتويات، وهو رابط مهم لتحديد سواء المشروع هو تأسيس.

3. ماجستير خطة. بعد تحديد اختيار الموقع، يتم التصميم العام وترتيب الأساس في الوقت المناسب و مساحة. في هذه المرحلة، نطاق استخدام الأراضي ومؤشرات استخدام الأراضي ومتطلبات البناء والمرافق الداعمة وغيرها من المحتويات يجب كن محددة.

4. المفاهيمي التصميم. بعد الانتهاء من المشروع، المدخلات الرسمية في التصميم المحدد العمل. تقرر قصة الموضوع، النمط المعماري، تخطيط الطائرة، إعداد خط تتحرك، تكوين مشروع الترفيه المائي، تجاري / خدمة / إدارة مرافق التكوين.

5. مخطط التصميم. مواصلة مرحلة التصميم المفاهيمي، وسوف نقوم بتنفيذ جميع أنواع أعمال التصميم بطريقة شاملة، وتنفيذ تصاميم خاصة للهندسة المعمارية، والديكور الخارجي، والديكور الداخلي، والمناظر الطبيعية، والإضاءة، والكهرباء وهكذا

6. التوسع التصميم. على أساس تصميم المخطط، الارتفاع الصافي والحجم واللون وما إلى ذلك، ووضع علامة على التفاصيل.

7. البناء الرسم. سيتم تنفيذ جميع نتائج التصميم في وثائق البناء، للحصول على عرض أسعار البناء والتشييد في وقت لاحق إرشادات.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Water Park Planning And Design Steps Jun 07, 2021
Water Park Planning Dnd Design Steps

The planning and design of the water park project can be divided into the following seven stages from the beginning to the construction.

1. Planning. It was the original source of the project. It mainly focuses on some preliminary thinking of the project, including: upper condition analysis, theme positioning, market positioning, site selection, intention layout mode, basic content planning, etc.

2. Feasibility study. This stage verifies the feasibility of the project planning from the technical and economic aspects, including policy research, market analysis, planning scheme research, preliminary investment estimation, financial analysis, impact analysis, risk analysis and other contents, which is an important link to decide whether the project is established.

3. Master Plan. After the site selection is determined, the overall layout and arrangement of the base are made in time and space. In this stage, the scope of land use, land use indicators, building requirements, supporting facilities and other contents should be defined.

4. Conceptual design. After the completion of the project, the formal input into the specific design work. Decide the theme story, architectural style, plane layout, moving line setting, water recreation project configuration, commercial/service/management facilities configuration.

5. Scheme design. Continuing the conceptual design stage, we will carry out all kinds of design work in an all-round way, and carry out special designs for architecture, exterior decoration, interior decoration, landscape, lighting, electrical and so on.

6. Expansion design. On the basis of scheme design, clear elevation, size, color, etc., and mark the details.

7. Construction drawing. All the design results will be implemented in the construction documents, for construction bidding and later construction guidance.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact