ما هي المحرمات التي يجب يجب أن تلاحظ في هندسة الحديقة المائية التصميم؟ Jun 20, 2019

إذا كانت مشاكل السلامة بعد التقييم، اكتب اختبار وتفتيش ووصول وثائق تصميم معدات الحديقة المائية، إذا استخدمت بدقة وفقا لتعليمات التشغيل، فإن احتمال الحوادث للغاية صغيرة. ومع ذلك، فإن عدم الاهتمام بالتفاصيل في عملية البناء هو السبب الأكبر لحوادث إصابات السياحة المتكررة في المياه الحدائق. في الوقت نفسه، ارتداء الحادث، حافة وركن من الضربة، الفتحة هي الخطر الخفي للسياحة إصابة. لذلك، في عملية البناء لجميع السياح، قد يتم الاتصال بالماء المائي في اتصال ويجب التعامل معها بعناية لضمان سلامة السياح.


وفقا للقانون المدني، خندق أنابيب غرفة الكمبيوتر، مؤسسة معدات الحديقة المائية، إلخ. يجب أن تفي عملية البناء بمتطلبات القانون المدني و لا يتم تنفيذها خلال فترة البناء أو بشكل غير قانوني. الآن، بعض الأسئلة الأكثر إثارة للجدل حول الحديقة المائية هي: ما هي أفضل المواد للمسبح وأسفل بركة؟ ما هو الأكثر غير متنزل المواد على طريق الماء الحديقة؟ لا يوجد أي ضمان لجودة البناء المدني البناء تسبب معظم هبوط الأساس وشقوق خط الأنابيب وزخرفة سطح المسبح في الحديقة المائية لفترة الذروة، لذلك يجب احترام العلم ويجب حمل البناء القياسي


في الوقت الحاضر، تزداد جودة المياه لمعظم الحدائق المائية الأسرية تدريجيا خلال موسم الذروة، ويصبح تدريجيا عكر، وأحيانا حليبي الأبيض و نفاذي. من أجل تحسين جودة المياه، استورد بعض المستثمرين معدات الترشيح الممتازة من الخارج، لكن التأثير ليس مثالي. يتكون معالجة المياه من الدورة الدموية والتنقية والترشيح والتطهير والرصد وغيرها من النظم فقط معدات التنقية والترشيح المستوردة يمكن أن تضمن جودة المياه ولا تحتاج إلى نظام معقول التصميم.


water park equipment supplier


قوانغتشو Oceanstar ملاهي مائية تزويدك بمخطط تخطيط ومحمول فريد من نوعه مخططا للتخطيط والتصميم، والاعتماد على سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في إنتاج معدات الحديقة المائية، بالنسبة لك لاختيار معدات الحديقة المائية الفعالة والأمان وغير السامة من حيث التكلفة والأخضر، والتي هي بالتأكيد شريكك المثالي للاستثمار في المياه الحديقة.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

What are the taboos that should be noted in the water park engineering design? Jun 20, 2019

If the safety problems after evaluation, type test, inspection and acceptance of water park equipment design documents, if used accurately according to the operation instructions, the accident probability is very small. However, the lack of attention to details in the process of construction is the biggest cause of frequent tourism injury accidents in water parks. At the same time, wear on the accident, edge and corner of the blow, aperture is the hidden danger of tourism injury. Therefore, in the construction process of all tourists, the water park may come into contact and must be dealt with carefully to ensure the safety of tourists.


In accordance with the Civil Code, computer room pipe trench, water park equipment foundation, etc. The construction process must meet the requirements of the Civil Code and shall not be carried out during the construction period or illegally. Now, some of the most controversial questions about the water park are: what is the best material for the pool and the bottom of the pool? What is the most non-skid material on the road of water park? There is no guarantee for the quality of civil construction. Most of the foundation subsidence, pipeline cracks and pool surface decoration in water park are caused by peak period, so science must be respected and standard construction must be carried out.


At present, the water quality of most family water parks increases gradually during the peak season, and gradually becomes turbid, sometimes even milky white and pungent. In order to improve water quality, some investors have imported excellent filtration equipment from abroad, but the effect is not ideal. Water treatment is composed of circulation, purification, filtration, disinfection, monitoring and other systems. Only the imported purification and filtration equipment can ensure the water quality and do not need reasonable system design.


water park equipment supplier


Guangzhou Oceanstar water park provide you with a unique water park planning and design scheme, relying on many years of experience in the production of water park equipment, for you to choose cost-effective, safe and non-toxic, green large-scale water park equipment, which is definitely your ideal partner for investment in water park.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact