أي نوع من معدات الحديقة المائية التي نحتاج إلى تثبيتها إذا كنا نريد أن يكون لدينا ماء حديقة؟ May 05, 2019

أي نوع من معدات الحديقة المائية التي نحتاج إلى تثبيتها إذا كنا نريد أن يكون لدينا ماء حديقة؟


مع تطور الاقتصاد، الأطفال أصبحت الحياة الترفيهية أكثر وأكثر وفرة. الأطفال أصناف معدات تسلية المياه هي مثالية وتقليدية، ولكن أيضا شعبية في السنوات الأخيرة. شهدت العديد من الشركات فرصة وأرادت الاستثمار في المياه متعة. لذلك، دعونا ألق نظرة على بعض مرافق الحديقة المائية الأكثر شعبية في الماء الحديقة.


تشمل مرافق الحديقة المائية عموما الشريحة، ويمكن تقسيمها إلى: شريحة تورنادو الكبيرة، شريحة قوس قزح، شريحة حلقة كبيرة وهكذا يجب أن تستخدم الحدائق المائية الكبيرة Tornaod الشريحة. كما ينطوي الاسم، تم تصميم شرائح قوس قزح وفقا للألوان السبعة من قوس قزح، مما يتيح لنا النفوذ البصري والعاطفي يضع الأنيق الكبير الزائر في المقصورة المغلقة، سيفتح مجلس الدواسة تلقائيا، من المنصة العالية عبر الماء المشحم، الجسم مثل السفينة الدوارة على طول بالقرب من العمودي انزلاق أنبوب منزلق عالي السرعة، مع تأثير مرئي قوي وعرضه، والجمهور أيضا مذعور 

تصفح ركوب الأمواج هي نوع من المعدات التي ظهرت في الحديقة المائية في السنوات الأخيرة، فهو يجمع بين العناصر الفنية للألواح الأخرى، ولديها خصائص أوضاع مختلفة وممتازة تكنولوجيا. و تم تطويره في نوع جديد للغاية جديد من الرياضات المتطرفة في المحاكاة الاصطناعية لتصفح الأمواج، في غضون بضع سنوات بسرعة أزياء عالمية الرياضة.


تشمل مرافق الحديقة المائية أيضا المعدات الفورية الساخنة، في الواقع، إنه نوع من التزلج على الماء والماء skits.، دلو وغيرها من المناظر الطبيعية، هي واحدة من الحديقة المائية تسلية متكاملة مرافق. وفقا للحجم يمكن تقسيمها إلى Dashui بلدة، تشونغشوي بلدة، Xiaoshui بلدة، حسب بلدة مياه الثقافة المايا، بلدة مياه مطيرة استوائية، أزلان بلدة المياه وأنواع أخرى من التصنيف.


انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

What kind of water park equipment do we need to install if we want to have a water park? May 05, 2019

What kind of water park equipment do we need to install if we want to have a water park?


With the development of economy, children's entertainment life is becoming more and more abundant. Children's water amusement equipment varieties are ideal, traditional, but also popular in recent years. Many companies saw an opportunity and wanted to invest in water fun. So, let's take a look at some of the most popular water park facilities in the water park. 


Water park facilities generally include slide, can be divided into: large tornado slide, rainbow slide, large loop slide and so on. Large water parks must use tornaod slide. As the name implies, rainbow slides are designed according to the seven colors of the rainbow, giving us visual and emotional influence. The big sleek puts the visitor in the closed cabin, the pedal board will automatically open, from the high platform through the lubricated water, the body like a roller coaster along the near-vertical slide tube high-speed sliding, with a strong visual impact and viewing, The audience also terrified

Surfboard surfing is a kind of equipment that has emerged in the water park in recent years, because it combines the technical elements of other plates, has the characteristics of various modes and excellent technology. And developed into a highly participatory new type of extreme sports in the artificial simulation of surfing, in a few years quickly become a global fashion sport.


Water park facilities also include the hot spot equipment, in fact, it is a kind of water skiing, water skits, bucket and other theme landscape, is one of the water park integrated amusement facilities. According to the size can be divided into Dashui Township, Zhongshui Township, Xiaoshui Township, according to Mayan Culture Water Township, Tropical Rainforest Water Township, Azlan Water Township and other types of classification. 


click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact